A long Hiatus

Hi.

I know that I haven’t been posting. That is because, with a heavy heart, I have decided to let this SSO blog go. However, I will still play the game and this blog will be available for readers to browse, but I will not be actively posting. I’d like to thank all of my followers and readers for being so loyal. Thank you. I may blog on the blog again in the near future, but for now I have to say…

Goodbyes are not forever,

Goodbyes are not the end.

Goodbyes just mean I’ll miss you

Until we meet again.

I love you all and thank you. ♥

Madelyn Applenight

4 thoughts on “A long Hiatus

Leave a Reply

