I’m Finally Back!

Hai!

I’m back from my very long hiatus. My computer is working as normal and I will be on SSO soon! If you want to meet up (I’m on the Night Star server) just mail me in SSO at Madelyn Applenight. A few updates in SSO…

-I am not currently in a club and do not wish to join one, however I will take a look at yours if you want me to for future reference. :)

-I changed my eyes to green and my hair to a straighter style, so now I look just like I do in RL.

A Headshot

I am very behind on quests and any help (if I need it) would be appreciated if I get stuck. :)

I hope you all have a nice morning!

~Maddy~

2 thoughts on “I’m Finally Back!

Leave a Reply

