Absence

Hey everyone! I am going to be away from the blog and the game for about 2 weeks. Don’t worry, I’m still going to be on for the updates and such, but I will not be on extensively.

Why? I am going to be performing in my school’s annual fall concerto. I play the violin and sing in the chamber choir, so I have my hands full. I am practicing A TON for this, and SSO comes first… after academics and music. I am sorry that I will not be on, but this is for my orchestra and choir group. Thanks for understanding. :)

Leave a Reply

