Gone fishing!

Hi everyone!

Im not going to be playing or post from Saturday may 24th to Sunday June 1st. Why? I will be traveling to America. I found out one of my friends is on our plane too lol. I leave tomorrow and I was gonna ask ally to manage my account but I still don’t quite feel comfortable enough lending my account, even to you whom I would trust with mer lifey. Anyways I’m gonna get stable care tomorrow and stuff… I will be posting on my real blog, horseloverali.wordpress.com. You can find my entries for my travel diary there, please visit it! Anyways I don’t know if dad is bringing his laptop or not, so I may or may not be on. So yeah, bye bye sim and ally and autumn and Maggie and peeps!

4 thoughts on “Gone fishing!

Leave a Reply

