New Design

I’ve changed the design and I really like how it looks! The photo was from last night at about 1:00am. I had never seen the sky like that, it was beautiful. The sparks make it so pretty as well. I also changed the background image, which I made myself. Hopefully the new design seems cozy to all of you faithful readers. ♥

I will no longer be following my schedule for those who saw that post. It stresses me out too much and I don’t really have a lot of time for posting. The blog will roll on usual, with a few new things. Every week I will have a, ‘You Choose The Topic’ post. You can comment on this post saying what you want me to write about. Whether it be a ride, an opinion, a how I question, or anything, I will pick the best one and share my thoughts! The post will come after this one. :)

 

, Maddy

3 thoughts on “New Design

Leave a Reply

