Just COULDN’T Resist

I kinda just derped about today… nothing special. I couldn’t resist not posting this:

Alone...

I call this picture ‘Alone’. I was doing a wild horse roleplay and took the golden opportunity to snap a picture of Viola in the perfect pose – I think I did well. xD I keep finding flaws, but ehhhh. Here’s this other edit I did a long while back before Gimp.

Training

I like the crop and the saddle blanket… opinions?

And the last thing:

Dream

I got the picture from caramelhorse.tumblr.com, though now it is free for use from me. Just don’t use it as some thing you say you made – I made it. ©©©Madelyn Applenight!

17 thoughts on “Just COULDN’T Resist

Leave a Reply

