100th Post

Whoa.

This is just amazing! 100 posts! I would like to say a few words.

 

Firstly, I would like to thank all of the blog followers for supporting me and posting comments, following, and mailing me in game as well. I would like to give shout-outs to some of my wonderful followers and such, as well as have another blog giveaway, but that will come later. Anywho, thank you for the wonderful months you have supported me! I can’t wait to reach my next goal – 150 posts. Again, thank you so very much for making me keep on going. I ♥ all of you and I hope that in the days to come, you will all again support me in different ways.

 

HAPPY 100 POST DAY EVERYONE ♥

3 thoughts on “100th Post

  1. Congrats Madelyn! Happy 100th post! Hope You keep going this blog is awesome! :) Congrats again!!!!! + like the new edit at the top its SO pretty ;) !!!!

Leave a Reply

