100th Post Giveaway/Shoutouts

Hello everyone! I am going to be doing a 100th post giveaway as I did with the Christmas Giveaway. The prize will be different this time, and I’m not sure what it will be. I’ll edit this post to include the prize.

Anyways, here come the info!

 

– The date for all entries to be submitted is Wed. January 22, 2014, at 5:00 pm.

– Simply post a comment on this post saying ‘I would like to enter’ along with the words milkshake gun.

– I will be randomly choosing out of a big bowl the names of people who have entered.

– There will be a maximum number of 2 winners.

– DO NOT beg to be picked out of the bowl. You may or may not be picked. So, with that said, do not beg! ;)

– You will get your prize by February 1st if you have won.

– Invite your friends to the blog to enter!

So with all that said, I would like to give some shoutouts to some special people who make the blog really great, who comment often, and who are nice. :) Also people I like in game. ;D

The first shoutout goes to ALL THE SILVER ARROWS LEGACY MEMBERS! I LOVE YA, PEEPS! YOU ARE MY FAVORITE CLUB!

The second shoutout goes to Alyssa Winternight, who is one of my best friends. Love ya Ally!

The third shoutout goes to dramahog, a fellow blogger, who comments a lot!

The fourth goes to Maggie Duskfield, for commenting and supporting the blog!

The fifth goes to Rachel Mistwood, who has an epic blog!

The sixth goes to SSO Ride-Throughs!

The seventh goes to Abbie Frogcake, my BFF.

The last goes to all you people you are present!

Well, thanks everyone! :D

18 thoughts on “100th Post Giveaway/Shoutouts

  1. Thanks Maddy! I luv ya too! Will be home January 20, Monday.
    I’m having fun in the mountains. I went snow tubing with my family and on my mums bday.

  2. Thx Madelyn for the shout out thats SUPeR sweet :* + Hope ur blog keeps going cause its awesome happy 100th post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D XD

Leave a Reply

