Decisions, decisions…

Well, here’s a post about my ponders of star stable…

 

When I was new to Star Stable, I wanted a feisty, loyal, brave Friesian. Then I wanted a quick, cunning Appaloosa. Now, I’m not sure. I feel like I want the chestnut Andalusian. She  (yes, I checked on genders) is very tall, graceful, and beautiful. She radiates light and love. She nuzzled me when I checked her out. She is very healthy and lean, and muscly. I may buy her. In that case, we’ll need a change of headers.  

Leave a Reply

