Training :D

I had no homework today. :D No homework=Extra SSO time. So, I plan to try and get Darkblaze to level 13! ANDDDDDDDD do all dailies along with stable chores, yippee. I joined a new club called Emo Dragons. They are very… um… hyper, I guess. I joined on Saturday, and I don’t plan on leaving soon! The owner actually reads my blog :o

 

PHOTO BOMB

The awesome members :D

Image

 

Um… we started a war.

Image

 

Image

Then we went to the café and sued some people and started a ginormous argument about kissing.

 

Uh…

Image

” Up there Alex went crazy with her ‘broom stick’, saying SHOOOO and all manner of things.

 

Then, yesterday, Sunday, I was going down to the canyon at North Link and decided that I wanted to marry the GED trainee… and do other things that made no sense.

Image The Ms. Morse lady. XDDDDD

 

Image And the wrinkled GED workers.

 

 

 

Image

Argument about the GED trainee. Yep…

 

ANYWAYSSSSSSSSSS

I love my new club :D

LOVE YOU EMOS!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

