Pictures/Plans for the Future

Hey everyone.

Pictures are not working and it’s very annoying. I think the picture option hates me.

Anyways, Southern Jorvik is going to be arriving soon. I am so excited, and the suspense of what it looks like is getting too… ‘suspenseful’. I even had a few dreams about it ._. So. When SJ (Southern Jorvik) comes out, I will ride in my best clothes, on my original horse. I will probably move somewhere in SJ, and get a job there. :) I will take a day off from blogging (maybe two days ;)) to explore and get to know my surroundings. I can’t wait!

So I decided to do a personalized signature! It will be at the end of every post. (It will be out soon.) 

Leave a Reply

